2019 Montana Lacrosse Officials Board

President - Kirk Fried

Vice-President - Kevin Terry

Secretary - Tom Black

Treasurer - Shane Shaw

Chief Trainer - Jeff Metsky

Other Members

Girls Chief Trainer - Keith Mason

At Large Member - Kat Bratz

At Large Member - Brittany Fasy

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Montana Lacrosse Officials Association

Great Falls, MT 59404

(406) 781-9274